Kadra

Dyrektor

Joanna Kryszczyszyn

32 42 22 433

kryszczyszyn@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

Dorota Dyrcz

32 42 22 433

dyrcz@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

Marek Bieniek

32 42 21 595

bieniek@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

Gabriela Niemiec

32 42 22 433

niemiec@rcez.pl

Kierownik

Beata Słabkowska

32 42 39 645

slabkowska@rcez.pl

Kierownik

Bogusław Broża

32 42 28 061

broza@rcez.pl

Kierownik Gospodarczy

Iwona Nowak

32 42 22 433 wew. 101

nowak@rcez.pl

Sekretarz Szkoły

Monika Gogulska

32 42 22 433 wew. 117

sekretariat@rcez.pl

Samodzielny referent

Wiesława Zasadni

32 42 22 433 wew. 103

wzasadni@rcez.pl

Samodzielny referent

Janina Filec

32 42 22 433 wew. 103

filec@rcez.pl

Referent

Adam Lindner

32 42 22 433 wew. 105

kadry@rcez.pl

Referent

Katarzyna Porąbka

32 42 22 433 wew. 113

uczniowski@rcez.pl

Referent

Dominika Trybuś

32 42 22 433 wew. 113

kursy@rcez.pl

Starszy Magazynier

Lucyna Skrzypczyńska

32 42 21 595

mechaniczny@rcez.pl

Operator sprzętu audiowizualnego

Kamil Mura

32 42 22 433 wew. 114

mura@rcez.pl

Operator sprzętu audiowizualnego

Łukasz Ochojski

32 42 22 433 wew. 114

ochojski@rcez.pl