Kadra

Dyrektor

mgr Joanna Kryszczyszyn

32 42 22 433

kryszczyszyn@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Dorota Dyrcz

32 42 22 433

dyrcz@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Marek Bieniek

32 42 21 595

bieniek@rcez.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Gabriela Niemiec

32 42 22 433

niemiec@rcez.pl

Kierownik

mgr Beata Słabkowska

32 42 22 433 wew. 106

slabkowska@rcez.pl

Kierownik

mgr Bogusław Broża

32 42 22 433 wew. 107

broza@rcez.pl

Kierownik Gospodarczy

mgr inż. Wioletta Wengerska

32 42 22 433 wew. 117

wengerska@rcez.pl

Sekretarz Szkoły

mgr Monika Gogulska

32 42 22 433 wew. 117

sekretariat@rcez.pl

Specjalista

Wiesława Zasadni

32 42 22 433 wew. 103

wzasadni@rcez.pl

Samodzielny referent

Janina Filec

32 42 21 595

filec@rcez.pl

Referent

mgr Adam Lindner

32 42 22 433 wew. 105

kadry@rcez.pl

Referent

Marzena Stojak

32 42 22 433 wew. 117

stojak@rcez.pl

Referent

mgr Izabela Czapiewska-Ćmok

32 42 22 433 wew. 113

kursy@rcez.pl

Pomoc administracyjna

Łucja Dziamałek

32 42 22 433 wew. 113

uczniowski@rcez.pl

Pomoc administracyjna

mgr Agata Bober

32 42 22 433 wew. 113

bober@rcez.pl

Referent

Agnieszka Księżyk

32 42 22 433 wew. 103

ksiezyk@rcez.pl

Informatyk

inż. Kamil Mura

32 42 22 433 wew. 114

mura@rcez.pl

Operator sprzętu audiowizualnego

inż. Łukasz Ochojski

32 42 22 433 wew. 114

ochojski@rcez.pl